Muscle Beach releasing self-titled debut album

Muscle Beach is a trio from Denver with ex-members of Dirty/Heavy and The Greys of Gold, set to release their self-titled debut album this week on Sailor Records (pre-order). It's pretty frantic post-hardcore that's already gotten a few comparisons to Refused (anadmitted influence), and there's maybe a little Blood Brothers in there too. Like those bands, they pull off being catchy, weird and aggressive all in the same song. Dave Otero (who's worked with Cattle Decapitation, Cobalt and more) produced this thing, and a full stream premieres below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2015 Sailor Records

Build-Out by JO SE FU DES